Staff Directory

line copy.png
Rashel.jpg

Ra’Shel Abbott    

269-349-3296ext. 228                 
Rabbott@ccr4kids.org

jodi.JPG

Jodi Graham

269-349-3296 ext. 234
jodi@ccr4kids.org

Steph L.JPG

Stephanie Ludwig

269-349-3296 ext.225
stephaniem@ccr4kids.org

renee.JPG

Renee Diaz

269-349-3296ext. 222                  
renee@ccr4kids.org

Gail 3.jpg

Gail Lager

269-349-3296 ext. 230
gail@ccr4kids.org

amy.jpg

Amy Lason

269-349-3296 ext. 235
alason@ccr4kids.org

Holly (2).jpg

Holly Wyne

269-349-3296 ext. 223
hwyne@ccr4kids.org

steph G.JPG

Stephanie Giolitto

269-349-3296ext. 236
sgiolitto@ccr4kids.org

pam.JPG

Pam Sward

269-349-3296ext. 224
pam@ccr4kids.org

April G.JPG

April Goodwin

269-349-3296 ext. 238
agoodwin@ccr4kids.org

dawn.JPG

Dawnielle Goodwin

269-349-3296 ext. 232
dawnielle@ccr4kids.org

keyara (2).jpg

Keyara Harley

269-349-3296 ext. 229
kharley@ccr4kids.org

jada.jpg

Joda Grimes

269-349-3296 ext. 237
jrimes@ccr4kids.org