Staff Directory

line copy.png
Rashel.jpg

Ra’Shel Abbott

269-349-3296 ext. 228
Rabbott@ccr4kids.org

jodi.JPG

Jodi Graham

269-349-3296 ext. 234
jodi@ccr4kids.org

renee.JPG

Renee Diaz

269-349-3296 ext. 222
renee@ccr4kids.org

Gail 3.jpg

Gail Lager

269-349-3296 ext. 230
gail@ccr4kids.org

amy.jpg

Amy Lason

269-349-3296 ext. 235
alason@ccr4kids.org

whitney.jpg

Whitney Holloway

269-349-3296 ext. 237
wholloway@ccr4kids.org

April G.JPG

April Goodwin

269-349-3296 ext. 238
agoodwin@ccr4kids.org

keyara (2).jpg

Keyara Harley

269-349-3296 ext. 229
kharley@ccr4kids.org

elia.png

Elia Garcia

269-349-3296 ext. 244

elia@ccr4kids.org

Holly (2).jpg

Holly Wyne

269-349-3296 ext. 223
hwyne@ccr4kids.org